Home > Cultural activities > 11/09/2019 Sunday 13 June 2021
 

Webinar: Integral ecology and communication in the Digital Age

September 11, 2019

 
 
 
 
Place: Online
Date: 11/09/2019
PUA We invite you to the presentation of the new book by Martín Carbajo Núñez, OFM: "Everything is connected: Integral ecology and communication in the Digital era"

September 11, 2019 at 14.00 Centroamérica / 15.00 Mexico - Colombia - Ecuador - Perú / 16.00 Chile - Bolivia / 17.00 Argentina / 23.00 Madrid

View in browser - Sign in here
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
Page visualized 1100 times
 
Share |
 
 
 
Martín Carbajo Núñez - via Merulana, 124 - 00185 Rome - Italy
This webpage is also available here
Webmaster